df79a9cee5 · Serve WordPress under its public HTTPS subdirectory · Updated 2026-10-08 21:51:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?